THE TESCH’S – MATERNITY

I might be more excited for this baby than her parents……………

 

I met Daniela the summer before my freshman year, when she drove me and 3 other girls 10 hours to a mission trip in her car that occasionally lost air conditioning – it was a great time. She immediately identified some personality characteristics that we have in common, almost to a fault, and from then on has been a transparent image of transforming grace in her ministry to me. I am so thankful for her.

 

That being said, from the very beginning I’ve gotten to watch Gary and Dani date, get engaged and married, do life, and now celebrate their pregnancy. In every season they are humble and real and honest and transparent about Jesus in their relationship. God has seriously transformed my heart in getting to witness them do life. Thank you guys for showing me Jesus’ grace in action.

I love you guys so much!


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment